Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tom Helsel

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Helsel
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable people. Highly recommended!"

Jonathan Serrano

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Serrano
"Mark Perez was very helpful and patient in answering all of my questions, couldn’t be happier with the service."

Me’Kiel Hicks

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Me’Kiel Hicks
"Excellent service!! Very helpful and wholesome."

Dion Ruffin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Ruffin
"Great customer service and very friendly environment"

Tony Banks

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Banks
"I called Ms. Dixon's office in search of a new insurance agent. From the first contact I had with staff, until the completion of paperwork to be insured under State Farm, I found Mark to be most helpful. He listened attentively, answered all of my questions, and promptly returned my calls. I appreciate the excellent customer service exhibited by Mark and the rest of the staff. Thanks so much for your labor of love. Gratefully Submitted; Tony Banks"

Esmeralda Rios

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rios
"I had such a pleasant phone call with Mark! I feel that all my questions were answered and he was very knowledgeable and professional."

Lizbeth Perez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Perez
"This office is top notch! Love the staff here! Mark is so helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Very friendly and professional. Excellent customer service!"

Jasmyn Pettis

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmyn Pettis
"Jade is such a great agent to work with. She has good customer service and a good attitude. She gave me many different options when looking at coverage and I was able to pick the best plan for me and my kids."

Mark Perez

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Perez
"Danielle and her staff have been amazing to work with. Very professional, patient, knowledge, and great customer service."

Erin Kinder

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Kinder
"They always answer the phone and address any questions or concerns I have in a friendly, professional and timely manner."

Monica Fuller

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Fuller
"Very competent about auto insurance ,friendly, great deal and the delivery and process was very fast."

Athena Witherspoon

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Witherspoon
"Courteous and very helpful got me what I needed."

Deborah Robustelli

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Robustelli
"Beyond helpful and polite! Always quick responses with questions regardless time of day."

Ina Taylor

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ina Taylor
"Danielle was beyond amazing!! No matter the day or time she was willing to help and we were able to bring all my cars over to the policy. She over did her job and for that in grateful! Thanks for making this such a seamless and great experience!!"

Bev Jhn

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Jhn
"ALWAYS GREAT PROMPT COURTEOUS SERVICE!!!!! A1 IN CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊💯💯💯💯💯!!!!!"

Ralph Shelton Sr

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Shelton Sr
"I just love the staff at my State Farm office. They are friendly, helpful and always willing to assist in whatever I inquire of. I simply love them all"

LadyDee Speaking Wisdom

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LadyDee Speaking Wisdom
"Ms. Dixon is an excellent customer service representative. She is a professional and knowledgeable Agent willing to answer all your questions and provide any assistance you need. Because of my interaction with her and the Companies solid reputation I highly recommend State Farm."

Ryan Miggins

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Miggins
"Danielle made acquiring homeowner's insurance easy and simple! If you value good customer service while speaking to someone directly, you're in good hands with her team. I recently insured my condo with Danielle and could not be happier. Thanks again!"

Daveed Holmes

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daveed Holmes
"Danielle and her team are very personable, have great energy, and are very supportive. My family has had Mike Jordan for 30 years, and when he passed the baton it was sad to see him go, but we know we are in caring hands. Thank you Danielle, Jade, Jerry, and Mike for all of your help!"

Angel Harris

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Harris
"Team is very helpful! I would highly recommend being insured by Danielle’s office"

Sarah Hau

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hau
"This is such a great team! Mark was very helpful over the phone, and went into details and answered every question that I had for him for a quote!😊"

Phoebe Reid

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Reid
"Danielle and the team are great! I love coming into their beautiful office. Everyone is friendly. Danielle helped me purchase home, auto and life insurance. Such an easy experience thanks to her knowledge, recommendations and outstanding customer service. She is passionate about helping others!"

k sarge

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by k sarge
"Excellent team! Gerry has always been so helpful, courteous and professional. I look forward to working with Danielle just as comfortably as I was able to work with Mike. So far, it has been a smooth transition with the same reliable office."

Ben Smith

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Smith
"She's very knowledgeable about her craft."

JD Dixon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JD Dixon
"Fun and friendly group! Would recommend for insurance. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable."